【Ahnenerbe】型月同人本“空月幻夜” LQ and Single pictures – Read below!

For the first time, I will recommend you to view the attachements page for each picture in the gallery.

What is this?

These are LQ photos of a very impressive artbook. Featuring Tsukihime, Kara No Kyoukai and Fate.

I already saw these in another blog, why bothering in post them again?

Yes I know that. I hope StrayWolf doesn’t mind. But what is different from my post than his is this:

Some pictures are already in Pixiv. Then I got an idea. Why not letting my readers know which are out and which not?

With that being said. Below you will see my usual gallery use it just to see what picture you are interested in, nonetheless to acquire the links please view the Attachement page yes?

3 responses to “【Ahnenerbe】型月同人本“空月幻夜” LQ and Single pictures – Read below!

  1. Pingback: Yet Bigger « J.The.E

Leave a Reply

