Shigatsu no Majou no Heya [The Room of the April Witch] CD

Since u115 is probably shit now. A MF mirror had to be done.

Narration by Sakamoto Maaya.

I wonder if people even remember this.

PASSWORD: canaan

Get

3 responses to “Shigatsu no Majou no Heya [The Room of the April Witch] CD

    • Sorry, it’s “canaan”, no quotes.

      Looking at the file in my usb I noticed why I never removed the password. Had I done so I’d have to upload a WAV file around six times its compressed size.

      Dem waves are heavy, yo.

Leave a Reply

