cokesakto is still working on his translation

Fuck that unwritten rule of claiming

Comments at Empty Boundaries
Also yeah, I’m late to reading this. I honestly agree with him, although I have nothing against Commie.

2 responses to “cokesakto is still working on his translation

  1. Oh, well, I guess that’s good. I am happy he didn’t drop it. Still, I’m pretty unsure about the whole “accuracy” deal with his translation. I barely know any japanese and know how important a translation is to the appreciation of a work.
    To be fair, I’d rather wait both of them finish translating and then see what people who know the language have to say.
    Better than read a bad translated thing, I guess.

Leave a Reply

