宇宙

Image

“But unfortunately, miss, you’re a college student, right? I’m not interested in old women at all!”

Very well then,

“Drop dread for me!”

Hahaha, that’s impossible!”

Looking for an opportunity, I kick Ookumaneko’s face to crush his skull.

Yet, useless.

…Even though my heart refuses, I have no choice but to admit that-

Although I don’t know why, this man seems to be at the physical level of invincibility.

However, regardless of this

“I’m telling you, I’m 17  years old.”

This age misunderstanding must be rectified.

“Huh? Really? But your development seems too far ahead. …Heh, are these your symptoms?  I’m really sorry. As an apology I’ll tell you a secret, what do you want to know?

Tell me how to kill you, ok?”

Haha, you’re really blunt! But this is impossible, not I even I know how to kill
myself. Because no matter what, as long as this universe exists, the laws of the universe will not allow me to be destroyed.”

3 responses to “宇宙

  1. Ookumaneko can kill Servants, considering that Servants cannot kill him.
    Now, it would really be fun to see Gilgamesh defeated by a teenaged hikikomori. Oh, so much fun. I can almost hear the fandom burning.

    • That’d theorically be possible as long as they’re inside his universe but I won’t give more details for now! It’s for this kind of comments that I didn’t continue translating any further, fun ensues.

      Nothing wrong with your comment btw, it’s just that I like the point of view some people have of Ookumaneko. If I continue, your opinion of him will change!

Leave a comment