Kara no Kyoukai manga chapter 35

008

“Touko-san,  this picture—”
“…hmm Ah. They’re some old acquaintances.”
“Faces I thought I had forgotten.”
“I pulled it out from an album.”

sai-zen-sen

7 responses to “Kara no Kyoukai manga chapter 35

    • 6>7>5=MF>3>2>1>Epilogue

      They were amazing and accurate, except for 6, they changed the prostitution ring for drugs. I mean, how different in the scale of morality is it to show Fujinon being raped but not even mention of a prostitution ring?

      The OST is godly, too. I think Yuki’s newer compositions have not surpassed it yet. I got to know Kalafina thanks to them. Good moments.

Leave a Reply

